Chapter Three: Pregnant and Engaged?

I discovered a hidden area today. It’s called Sylvan Glade. I’m almost an adult, so I really need to get on this legacy thing. The first thing I need to do is get engaged to Charlie.

07-11-15_6-00 PM

Kristen: Charlie… I know we’ve only been dating for a few days, but I feel like we’re meant to be. If you think I want to marry you because I need to for the legacy, you’re wrong. At first, I wasn’t planning on getting married but then I started talking to you again and I fell in love with your mannerisms and your personality and everything else about you. Charlie Holm I want to spend the rest of my life with you. Will you marry me?

Charlie: Yes I will! I can’t think of anything I want to do more than spend the rest of our days together.

07-11-15_6-06 PM

07-11-15_6-07 PM-2

Charlie: I love you Kristen.

Kristen: And I love you.

07-11-15_6-08 PM

That night was the best night of my life.

07-19-15_10-37 PM

The next day, I was sick. I’m barely ever sick. Charlie woke up when he heard me puking in the morning and suggested that I take a pregnancy test.

Charlie: I don’t know if we used protection last night… You might be pregnant Kristen.

07-11-15_7-39 PM


Leave a comment